nbt - staff

Uri Schechter

Founder and Managing Director

052-2604829 uri@nbtltd.com
nbt - staff

Nadav Schechter

Sales Manager and Human Behavior and Physiology

052-6548768 nadav@nbtltd.com
nbt - staff

Chai Gridish

Electrophysiology and Imaging

052-3780001 chai@nbtltd.com
nbt - staff

Eli Ezrielev

Animal Physiology and Behavior

052-2466603 eli@nbtltd.com
nbt - staff

Sigal Mor bar kochva

Logistics

02-6732001 Sigal@nbtltd.com
nbt - staff

Orit Estikangi

Office Manager

02-6732001 Orit@nbtltd.com
nbt - staff

Vered Ben zion

Controller

02-6732001 vered@nbtltd.com